Thoughts

Two years on and no posts on here for that amount of time. To be honest, I got bored with blogging and the like, and just kept my head down and have been doing my own thing.

Recently though, I’ve been thinking more about writing a little more and I got the e-mail about renewing the website/domain a few weeks back. The site still occasionally gets really strong traffic and I suppose Cheltenham would have been the time to start writing again, but, I didn’t have the time.

Therefore, I’ll be occasionally writing my thoughts on any potential bets and I’ll be coming up with some previews, horses to follow etc… I can’t guarantee I’ll stick at it for long but I’ll do it when I can.

Cheers!

Josh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thoughts

  1. john potter says:

    Hi Josh,

    Your the only peson that I ever had any confidence in when you advised a bet,its good to have you back, If you get fed up, just pack it up again. Lets hope we have some luck why we’ve got, you,don’t forget AINTREE.

    Cheers John

Leave a comment